About Dry Drayton Parish Council

Composition of the Council

Chairman: Nick Irish 01954 780661


  • Ian Alexander
  • Marvin Dimon
  • Maureen Johnston
  • Peter Fane
  • Teri Stephenson
  • David Wyatt

Parish Clerk: Lily Volans 01954 780042

Parish Council agenda items should be sent to the Parish Clerk in writing at least 14 days before the Parish Council Meeting. The dates of Parish Council Meetings are posted on the Notice Board in the High Street.

www.drydrayton.net – the community website for Dry Drayton


%d bloggers like this: